fbpx

Kontakt oss

Adresse

Alpha Økonomi AS
Heimdalsvegen 10 B
7080 Heimdal

E-Post

post@alpha-as.no

Ring Oss

TELEFON: (+47) 72 90 90 72

FORETAKSREGISTERET

986 270 027 MVA

Send oss en melding

Alpha Aksepta

Ansatte

Erik Austberg

Erik Austberg

erik@alpha-as.no
(+47) 482 27 824

Kristoffer Grefstad

Kristoffer Grefstad

kristoffer@alpha-as.no
(+47) 977 51 791
Anne Karin Rødde

Anne Karin Rødde

anne@alpha-as.no
(+47) 917 39 767
Tor-Arne Jensen

Tor-Arne Jensen

tor-arne@alpha-as.no
(+47) 922 00 970
Anne Ekle

Anne Ekle

anne.ekle@alpha-as.no
(+47) 901 92 307
Joachim B Jensen

Joachim B Jensen

joachim@alpha-as.no
(+47) 729 09 072

Marius Solbu

Marius Solbu

marius@alpha-as.no
(+47) 902 86 208
Jørn Austberg

Jørn Austberg

jorn@alpha-as.no
(+47) 920 23 081
Randi Lilleberg

Randi Lilleberg

randi@alpha-as.no
(+47) 992  79 479
Kaja Knutsen

Kaja Knutsen

kaja@alpha-as.no
(+47) 966 20 676

Fredrik Dragsnes

Fredrik Dragsnes

fredrik@alpha-as.no
(+47) 913 12 445
Henrik S Nornberg

Henrik S Nornberg

henrik@alpha-as.no
(+47) 988 59 756

Fatih Celep

Fatih Celep

fatih@alpha-as.no
(+47) 969 23 801

Stig Enoksen

Stig Enoksen

stig@alpha-as.no
(+47) 917 02 076

Ragnar Davidsen

Ragnar Davidsen

ragnar@alpha-as.no
(+47) 988 81 132

ALPHA ØKONOMI AS
post@alpha-as.no
(+47) 72 90 90 72